It's official - St Patrick's is a good school. You can read our report here
CeopButton-sml

Holiday List

 ST PATRICK’S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL
YEAR PLAN 2016/17
OPENING DATES CLOSING DATES NUMBER OF DAYS
AUTUMN TERM 2016(Monday 5th, Tuesday 6th September – Staff INSET)
Wednesday 7th September 2016 Friday 21st October 2016 33
Half Term Monday 24th October to Monday 31st October 2016(Monday 31st October – Staff INSET day)
Tuesday 1st November 2016 Wednesday 21st December 2016 37
SPRING TERM 2017
Thursday 5th January 2017 Friday 10th February 2017 27
Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February
Monday 20th February 2017 Friday April 7th 2017 35
SUMMER TERM 2017
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Friday 26th May 2017 28
Bank Holiday Monday May 1st 2017Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 9th June 2017
Monday 12th June 2017 Friday 21st July 2017 30
Total Number of Pupil Days 190

To download the holiday list as a printable document please click this link : holiday plan 16-17